Dental visit

Just went for a dental visit today for a filling.  Dr Teo’s (Teo Dental Surgery, Jln Radin Anum, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling) has filled up my half broken tooth and advised that if it does not give me any pain later, I could make a crown on top of it.  When I went to another dentist before, the denstist suggested me to extract the tooth (where it has decayed from the middle of the tooth). Dr Teo said that if it was extracted, it will be even harder now.  And how much does it cost me? Merely RM50.  Before he did the permanent filling, he did a temporary fill so that if it swollen, it is easier to remove.  Luckily, the temporary fill doesn’t cause me any problem (which according to the dentist, the root is still strong), we did the permanent fill.

I have listed him as one of my favourite doctor/dentist besides Dr Apple (Klinik Ong & Cheong, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling).  I have a great family doctor and a good dentist now.  A clinic visit is always a happy time for me cause not only they are skillful and professional, but their good look do amuse me :p

5 Responses to “Dental visit”

  1. Thank you for the educational article! Very interesting and useful info!!! Check also this LookDentalPlans.com site.

  2. Christine Says:

    Hello. Is the services good there? And it located near where?
    I’m thinking to have orthodontics service hmm :)

  3. I pay a visit everyday some web sites and sites to read articles or reviews, however this blog
    presents quality based writing.

  4. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed
    about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  5. Right here is the right site for anybody who wants
    to understand this topic. You know so much its almost
    hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a topic which has been discussed for decades.
    Great stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

